NTA Awards 2016 : Full list of winners

National-Television-Awards - 900
Ant and Dec have picked up the most popular TV presenter prize for the 15th year in a row at the National Television Awards. Dec described their win as “amazing”.
EastEnders star Danny Dyer won the serial drama performance award, while new drama went to Doctor Foster.
Also at the ceremony in London last night, the final series of Downton Abbey was named best drama.
Billy Connolly was honoured with a special recognition award
Full NTA Winners:
  • Comedy – Peter Kay’s Car Share
  • Drama – Downton Abbey
  • New Drama – Doctor Foster
  • Entertainment Programme – I’m A Celebrity…
  • Talent Show – Strictly Come Dancing
  • Daytime – The Chase
  • Challenge Show – Great British Bake Off
  • Live Magazine Show – This Morning
Full NTA Winners:



  • Serial Drama – Eastenders
  • Serial Drama Performance – Danny Dyer
  • Factual Entertainment – Gogglebox
  • Newcomer – Shayne Ward
  • TV Presenter – Ant & Dec
  • Drama Performance – Suranne Jones
  • International- The Big Bang Theory
Share This!Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *